Academic student matters are under the responsibility of:

Dr. Francesco Spinelli (francesco.spinelli3@unibo.it)

Elisa Bonora (boneli@libero.it)

Student tutoring is provided by :

Prof. Luca Corelli Grappadelli (luca.corelli@unibo.it)

Fruit Tree and Woody Plant Production

Prof. Maurizio Canavari (maurizio.canavari@unibo.it)

Horticoltural Economy

Dr. Giovanni Burgio (giovanni.burgio@unibo.it)

Fruit Tree and Woody Plant Protection

Printable version

Relations/International BOKU Study Programmes Administration

Mag Christina Beinert , e-mail: christina.beinert@boku.ac.at

Questions concerning visa, accommodation, boku registration, etc.

Technical University of Munich (TUM)

Text Box: University of Bologna (UNIBO)

University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences (BOKU)

Academic student matters are under the responsibility of:

Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn. Johannes Balas (johannes.balas@boku.ac.at)

Institute of Horticulture and Viticulture (IGOW)

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.nat.techn. Hans-Peter Kaul

(hans-peter.kaul@boku.ac.at)

Institute of Agronomy and Plant Breeding (IPP)

Academic student matters are under the responsibility of:

Prof. Dr. Joachim Meyer (studyoffice@hortscience.de )

Unit of Horticultural Engineering

Prof. Dr. Dieter Treutter (studyoffice@hortscience.de )

 Unit of Fruit Science

Co-Coordinator:

Dr. Francesco Spinelli (francesco.spinelli3@unibo.it)

Centre for International Relations/Head

general information on IMaHS contracts, IMaHS project coordination

margarita.calderon-peter@boku.ac.at

Webdesigner and webmaster Dr. Francesco Spinelli: francesco.spinelli3@unibo.it

ALMA MATER STUDIORUM - Università di Bologna
Via Zamboni, 33 - 40126 Bologna - Partita IVA: 01131710376

 

 

Contacts

IMaHS Administration

 

Department of Fruit Tree and Woody Plant Sciences

viale Fanin 46, 40127- Bologna - Italy

Phone: +39 051 2096447 (from 10-11 a.m)
Fax: +39 051 2096401

E-mail: segretariat.imahs@gmail.com

For more details contact:

The Coordinator of this Master’s Program is:

Prof. Guglielmo Costa (guglielmo.costa@unibo.it)